This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to browse our site, you accept our cookie policy. Find out more


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Special Audio CD for Montblanc


New product

Available immediately: ready to ship


A Selection from the original Soundtrack Recording
Hommage À Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Academy of St. Martin-in-the-fields
Sir Neville Marriner

Audio CD 10 Track :
1. W.A. Mozart: Eine kleine Nachmusik (Serenade), K. 525; 1st movement
2. W.A. Mozart: Die Entführung aus dem Serail (The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384); Turkish Finale
3. W.A. Mozart: Mass in C minor, K. 427; Kyrie
4. W.A. Mozart: Concerto for Two Pianos, K. 365; 3rd movement
5. W.A. Mozart: Piano Concerto in E-flat, K. 482; 3rd movement
6. W.A. Mozart: Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492; Act III, Ecco la Marcia
7. W.A. Mozart: Don Giovanni, K. 527, Act II, Commendatore scene
8. W.A. Mozart: Piano Concerto in D minor, K. 466, 1st movement
9. W.A. Mozart; Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flaute, K. 620); Aria (No.14), "Queen of the Night" (Der Hölle Rache ...)
10. W.A. Mozart: Requiem, K. 626; Lacrimosa (Maurnful day)


$ 25

Add to wishlist

QR Code